top of page

Warcraft III.iso Serial Key: Enjoy the Epic Story and Gameplay of Warcraft III



If you have further problems installing from your original CD-ROM, you can download a replacement installer directly from Blizzard software. To do this, you will need a free Battle.net account. Visit this page, log into Battle.Net or create a new account and then register your games serial number. You will then be able to download a fresh copy of Warcraft 3.


Dear 3ice, I purchased wc3 via batte.net a couple weeks ago and today I have just reinstalled it using the same cd key. While still logged on to the same battle.net account I tried to register the game after installation. It took me to battle.net (already logged in to my account with the registered game) and I typed in the same cd key and it said it's been claimed (obviously by me). So my battle.net account is registered but my reinstalled game isn't so I can't play online. Sheep tag is not the same without the shepards chasing you. So how can I get the game registered and or you seem to have a way of poofing up serial keys if you could give me one to easily fix this but if not how do I fix this.




Warcraft III.iso Serial Key



A little outdated but still works: -warcraft/You can get the full 1.26a patch from there and it will work no matter what version you are on now. You will want to download the one called "Standalone", "1.26a Full Patch".


everytime i try to open and it wouldnt launch at all not unless i open the warcraft TFT installer.its like it would like me to open my installer for the rest my life to play with this dota tft warcraft.is there any way i could just play it without leaving the installer open all the time??


sorry if i'm asking a stupid question 1000 of people asked before but i really couldn't download warcraft frozen throne.after i download the file Warcraft.IIIThe Frozen.Throne.dmg from torrent client i started to install the file but mac gave me a msg "Please insert the cd" !!!!!1


I've downloaded the Mac torrent (#3) on my macbook pro. When I open the Warcraft 3 folder, there is only the Frozen Throne (no Reign of Chaos). I double click Frozen throne but the computer is unresponsive to it.Is this occurring because there is no Reign of Chaos in the warcraft 3 folder?


hi there 3ice, i would like to ask some help with regards to launching warcraft 3. I am done with installing the game,however, when i launch the game it says : Please make sure your Warcraft 3 disc is in your CD-ROM drive, then click on 'Retry'; which I already did. The disc is in the drive, but I can still not launch the game. please help me. thanks.


I have warcraft 3 cd key but i do not wish to play whit the cd, because i want the english version and not the french version i have. So i want to know if it possible to turn my french version to an english one


Simply update the game to the latest version and it will no longer ask for the CD.You will have to update the game without launching it (auto updater won't work) because you don't have a CD. To do this, manually download the patch file from -warcraft/


I have warcraft 3 version 1.24, but I lost the cd keys ages ago, i wanna update to 1.28 , also I only play single player so I was wondering if anyone would be kind enough to give the cd keys that are needed for the update :)


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page